Join      Renew      Advertise      Directory

Board of Directors


Michelle Schumacher, CPA
Stoneridge Software

Past President

Dave Glennon, CPA
Eide Bailly LLP

President - Elect

Robert Dosch, CPA
University of Mary


Brittany Dunn, CPA
Eide Bailly LLP

Director 2016-2022

Maureen Storstad, CPA
City of Grand Forks

Director 2017-2023

Randy Heller, CPA, CGMA
Widmer Roel PC

Director 2019-2022

Tammy Gerszewski, CPA
University of North Dakota

Director 2019-2022

Heidi Lee, CPA
Lee Suess LLC

Director 2020-2023

Juan Martinez, CPA
Widmer Roel PC

Director 2021-2023

Jeremy Ulmer, CPA
Brady Martz & Associates PC

Director 2021-2024

Sheldon Kauk, CPA
Eide Ford M-L, Inc.

Director 2021-2024

Emily Klym, CPA
Theodore Roosevelt Medora Foundation

Visit Us:

3100 South Columbia Road
Suite 500
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Contact Us: 

 (701) 775-7111
or (877) 637-2727

Connect with us:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software